Academy Organisation

The academy is organised in four phases, each of which are lead by a member of the leadership team as below:

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal: Trish Gavins

Principal: Susan Dawson

Vice Principal: Joanne Kershaw

Assistant Principal: Aaron Metcalfe


Early Years (Nursery and Reception)
Lead: Alicia Fenton

Key Stage One (Years 1 and 2)
Lead: Steph Merrick

Lower Key Stage Two (Years 3 and 4)
Lead: Joanne Kershaw

Upper Key Stage Two (Years 5 and 6)
Lead: Aaron Metcalfe